top of page
Search
  • ladybug1307

HMNOA 54

Updated: Feb 12, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience. Plum will continue translating this novel.

Please use this link: https://plumlizi.com/hes-mine-no-objections-allowed/


1,521 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy Chinese New Year.

It is an inauspicious start for me this year. 'He's mine, No Objection Allowed' would be translated by the Plum. Kotranslation will be translating 'The entertainment circle is mine.'. So I have an unw

Bad News! Good News!

Today I was about to post the chapter for 'The Entertainment Circle is Mine', but found that another translator had also posted a chapter. I am talking with them, but I am not expecting much. Whether

Lazybug speaking... [February]

Hello, Lazybug here. A bug that's so lazy... Let me give you my immediate aims: I'm going to translate those novels that have been discarded without completion. I will work on two novels at the same t

bottom of page